Various ‎– R&B Laff Blasts From The Past

Red Lightnin' ‎– RL 0059
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 The Clovers He Sure Could Hypnotize
Written By – Herb Abrahamson
A2 The Chanteclairs Snatchin' Peaches
Written By – David Sheffield, Randolph Stewart
A3 The Chanteclairs (Down At) Ling Ting Laundry
Written By – Randolph Stewart
A4 The Ravens (2) Cecilia
Written By – James Ricks
A5 The Ravens (2) Umgowa Twist
Written By – James Ricks
A6 The Symbols (3) Do The Zombie
Written By – James Keyes, Warren Wilson
B1 The Essentials (3) Sha-He-Be
Written By – Robert Higginbotham
B2 Otis Blackwell Back Trail
Written By – Otis Blackwell
B3 The Cashmeres (4) With Eddie Jones (3) Daddy Can I Go To The Hop?
Written By – Biggs, Dillard, Mack
B4 The Jarmolettes The Baby Money's Song (Yes, We Have No Bananas)
Written By – Herb Abramson
B5 The Magnetics (5) Sardines
Written By – Jack Hammer
B6 The Dovers (3) The Invasions
Written By – Willie Bobbitt

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: RL0059-A
  • Matrix / Runout: RL0059-B


Add Review



January 2, 2013
A missing track between B5 and B6
artist: Tony middleton and jack hammer
title: earth cousins