Various ‎– RCA Introduces A Sherlyn Sampler

RCA International ‎– DJL1-1468
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo


A1 KC & The Sunshine Band That's The Way I Like It
A2 Wilson Pickett The Best Part Of A Man
A3 Fire (5) Oh That's My Man
A4 Latimore (2) Just One Step
A5 Hokis Pokis Nowhere
A6 Gwen McCrae Love Insurance
A7 Jackie Moore At The Top Of The Hill
A8 Betty Wright Oh La La
A9 George McCrae Baby, Baby, Sweet Baby
A10 The Sunshine Band Shotgun Shuffle
A11 Latimore (2) Qualified Man
A12 Gwen McCrae, George McCrae Winners Toghether, Losers Apart
A13 Jimmy "Bo" Horne Gimme Some
A14 George McCrae Honey I
B1 Milton Wright Keep It Up
B2 Jackie Moore Make Me Feel Like A Woman
B3 KC & The Sunshine Band Ain't Nothin Wrong
B4 Gwen McCrae & George McCrae Let's Dance, Dance, Dance
B5 Seven Seas (2) Super Jaws
B6 Clarence Reid Baptize Me In Your Love
B7 The Sunshine Band S.O.S.
B8 George McCrae You Treat Me So Good
B9 Milton Wright Friends & Buddies
B10 Tropea* Dreams
B11 Gwen McCrae & George McCrae I'll Do The Rockin'
B12 Alley Tip Toe
B13 George McCrae It's Been So Long
B14 Funky Party Band* Chocolate & Vanilla
B15 Milton Wright My Old Lady
B16 KC & The Sunshine Band That's The Way I Like It

Companies, etc.


RCA Publishing International

On labels this releas is simply called "Sherlyn Sampler".
Also printed on center labels: Not For Sale

© 1976
Printed in U.S.A.