Various ‎– REMIX 80

Wagram Music ‎– 3082442
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 PureStar Sweet Dreams
2 Kate Ryan Desenchantée
3 Models (4) Fame
4 King Of House Can You Feel It
5 Queen Factory Another One Bites The Dust
6 Mad'house Megamix
7 Hot Coffee Another Brick In The Wall
Presenter – Pink Coffee
8 Modern Talking Your're My Heart You're My Soul
Featuring – Eric Singleton
9 Funk Buster Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
10 Fab For Last Night A Dj Blew My Mind
Presenter – Robert Owens
11 Byron Stingily You Mak Me Feel
12 SZ Somebody's Watching Me
13 Ann Lee Ring My Bell
14 Flying Zone Fade To Grey 2003
15 Pulsedriver Cambodia
16 Kokoon Video Killed The Radio Stars
17 Mabel Living On My Own
18 Hermes House Band, DJ Ötzi Live Is Life
19 Polyester j aime regarder les mecs
20 Hanayo Joe Le Taxi

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 3596971824426
  • Other: wag 334