Various ‎– Radikal Deep

Radikal Records ‎– HTCD 9914, Deep Records (4) ‎– HTCD 9914, Hot Productions ‎– HTCD 9914
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 KC Flightt Feat. Jocelyn Brown Magic Man (Abracadabra) (Club Swemix)
Executive-Producer – J. Korduletsch*, StonebridgeFeaturing – Jocelyn BrownProducer – KC FlighttRemix – SwemixRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – JJWritten-By – F. Toson*
2 Downtown* Spacelove (Piano Mix)
Producer – Mr. Fact, Pulsemaster 'E'*Written-By – JP Baggerag*, Mr. Fact, Pulsemaster 'E'*
3 Stateside Connection Wanna Be Free ('92 Swemix)
Producer – Richie MaloneRemix – SwemixRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – StoneBridgeVocals – Sally Ann Marsh*Written-By – R. Malone*
4 Molima Think'in Bout U
Executive-Producer – Len Grant, Naresh SukhuProducer – Len GrantWritten-By – L. Grant*
5 Brersoul Feat. Niza Surrender (U.S. Vocal Mix)
Featuring – NizaProducer, Mixed By – Brersound*Written-By – E. Van Helden*, Ernest*, J. Van Kooten*
6 Scattt Scat & Bebop (Tutas Do-Re-Mix)
Producer, Written-By – RobyxRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – Tuta Aquino
7 Dantè* Feat. Barbie Castellvi Flying (My House Radio Edit)
Featuring – Barbie CastellviProducer – Billy BryansRemix, Producer [Additional Production] – E. Thompson*, J. Korduletsch*Written-By – Dante
8 JMD* The Bride
Producer – Jay 'Mixin' Dixon*Written-By – J. Dixon*
9 2 Unlimited Get Ready For This (East Orange Boot Mix)
Producer – Phil Wilde & Jean-Paul De Coster*Remix – Jay 'Mixin' Dixon*, Mac PowerWritten-By – R. Slijngaard*, P. Wilde / JP De Coster*
10 Claudja Barry Summer Of Love (JJ International Mix)
Producer – Jurgen Korduletsch*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – JJWritten-By – C. Barry*, J. Korduletsch*
11 Kacique Rules Of My House
Producer – Jay Mixin Dixon*, KaciqueWritten-By – F. Ubiles, J. Dixon*
12 Great Barrier Cairo (Padovano Remix)
Producer – Paul Haryln-Biddle*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Costantino 'Mixmaster' Padovano*Written-By – P.H. Biddle*
13 Lifeforce Feel Your Body (Renaissance Mix)
Producer – Andrew Livingstone*, Pat 'Have Mercy' Leacock*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Joey NegroWritten-By – A. Livingstone*, P. Leacock
14 B.K.S.* Living In Ecstasy (House Mix)
Producer – B.K.S.*Written-By – Sheppard*, Kavanagh*, Bekker*
15 Maurizio Verbeni Presents Jazz Voice Jazz Voice (Short Mix)
Presenter – Maurizio VerbeniProducer – F. Cini*, M. Verbini*Remix, Producer [Additional Production] – Costantino 'Mixmaster' Padovano*, Ralphie DeeWritten-By – P. Cini*, M. Verbini*
16 Fargetta The Music Is Movin' (NYC Club Mix)
Mixed By – M. Fargetta*, M. Persona*Producer – Gianfranco BortolottiWritten-By – D. Leoni*, M. Fargetta*, G. Bortolotti*, L. Carpella*, M. Persona*

Companies, etc.



Tracks 1 and 10 add'l production and remix for Swemix Productions.
Track 2 licensed from Who's That Beat Records Belgium.
Track 3 add'l production and remix for Swemix Productions. Licensed from Age Of Miracles Ltd. UK.
Track 4 produced at Midilab Toronto. License from Midland Music Int'l Canada.
Track 5 licensed from ESP Records Holland.
Track 6 add'l production and remix for Do-Re-Mix Productions. Licensed from DWA Records Italy.
Track 9 licensed from Toco Int'l Holland.
Track 13 licensed from Centrestage Records UK.
Track 14 licensed from Quality Records, Canada.
Track 15 licensed from MBG Records, Italy.
Track 16 licensed from Media / Marton Records Italy.

Sleeve & type design at the Instant Lab at Trust.

Compiled for Radikal Records. ℗&© 1993. Marketed and distributed by Hot Productions Inc.

The remix titles for Tracks 1 and 9 are listed in the liner notes. There is no remix title listed for Track 12.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 5399 39914 2
  • Barcode: 05399399142
  • Matrix / Runout: DISC MFG, INC. (H) W.O. 28865-1M HTCD9914

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
HTCT 9914 Various Radikal Deep(Cass, Comp) Radikal Records HTCT 9914 US 1993 Sell This Version
HTLP 9914 Various Radikal Deep(2xLP, Comp) Radikal Records HTLP 9914 US 1993 Sell This Version


Add Review



October 4, 2015
Nothing really stands out here. The 'House Mix' of BKS's "Living In Ecstacy" is the only real shining moment on this compilation of droll and uninspiring early 90's house and euro house tracks, and that track can be found rather easily on their "Dreamcatcher" album. The 'East Orange Boot Mix' of 2 Unlimited's "Get Ready For This" is interesting as it is quite the departure from the original, but not very good. Everything else is a total snoozefest.

On a side note, some of the liner notes are extremely difficult to read due to a poor use of typography and colour.