Various ‎– Radio Disco & Rock

Rossil ‎– RISLP 14077
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Bill Halley & Comets* Everyone Can Rock And Roll
Written-By – Wilson*
A2 Little Richard Good Golly, Miss Molly
Written-By – J. Marascalco*, R. Blackwell*
A3 Canned Heat You Just Got To Rock
Written-By – Morgan*, Skyer*, Hite*
A4 George Thorogood & Destroyers* Move It On Over
Written-By – Hank Williams
A5 Foghat Somebody's Been Sleepin' In My Bed
Written-By – A. Bond*, G. Johnson*, G. Perry*
A6 Utopia (5) Set Me Free
Written-By – Utopia (5)
A7 Secret Service Ten O'Clock Postman
Written-By – Hakanson*, T. Norell*
A8 Brian Briggs Nervous Breakdown
Written-By – M. Roccuzzo*
B1 Patrick Hernandez Born To Be Alive
Written-By – Hernandez*
B2 Voyage I Don't Want To Fall In Love Again
Written-By – Voyage
B3 Queen Samantha Mama Rue (C'est Moi)
Written-By – H. Chalkitis*, M. Swirid*, M. Chalkitis*
B4 Peter Griffin Spiderman
Written-By – Ch. Byxton*, Peter Griffin*, P. Vaylon*
B5 Nick Straker Band A Walk In The Park
Written-By – Bailey*

Companies, etc.



Rádio Comercial Rock Radio

℗ 1980

Edited by Edições Rossil, Lda. / Distributed by Fonodis

Made in Portugal

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Runouts): ROSSIL RISLP 14077 LADO A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A Label): M-RISLP 14077 - A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Runouts): ROSSIL RISLP 14077 LADO B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B Label): M-RISLP 14077 - B
  • Rights Society: SPA