Various ‎– Radio Saigon Volume 3

Arcade ‎– 01 5290 41
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Donovan Universal Soldier 2:13
A2 Small Faces Itchycoo Park 2:47
A3 Melanie (2) Ruby Tuesday 4:38
A4 Zombies* She's Not There 2:23
A5 Bee Gees Spicks And Specks 2:51
A6 Procol Harum Homburg 3:55
A7 Joe Cocker Delta Lady 2:51
A8 Box Tops The Letter 1:50
A9 Easybeats* Friday On My Mind 2:39
A10 Status Quo Pictures Of Matchstick Man 3:09
A11 Yardbird* Heart Full Of Soul 2:26
A12 Chrispian St. Peters* You Were On My Mind 2:42
A13 Fleetwood Mac Oh Well (Live) 2:56
A14 Lovin' Spoonful* Daydream 2:17
A15 David Garrick Lady Jane 3:07
A16 Lemon Pipers* Green Tambourine 2:22
B1 Chris Farlowe Out Of Time 3:34
B2 Donovan Colours 2:44
B3 Melanie (2) Beautiful People 3:38
B4 Small Faces Tin Soldier 3:21
B5 Turtles* Happy Together 2:53
B6 Shocking Blue Venus 3:01
B7 Lace (4) I'm A Gambler 3:31
B8 Yardbirds* For Your Love 2:18
B9 Tommy James & Shondells* Crimson And Clover 3:19
B10 Steve Rowland & Family Dogg Sympathy 3:18
B11 Herd From The Underworld 3:14
B12 The McCoys Hang On Sloopy 3:01
B13 Kinks* Sunny Afternoon 3:32
B14 Creedence Clearwater Revival I Put A Spell On You 4:29
B15 Zombies* Time Of The Season 3:28

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01 5290 62 Various Radio Saigon Volume 3(2xCD, Comp) Arcade 01 5290 62 Netherlands 1991 Sell This Version