Various ‎– Ragazzi Bizarre

Ultrapop ‎– ULT 9504-1
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Fields Of The Nephilim Moon Child (Live) 5:25
A2 The Levellers One Way 4:08
A3 The Sisters Of Mercy You Could Be The One 3:58
A4 Bad Religion 21st Century Digital Boy 2:38
A5 Loud (2) God Is Dead 3:40
A6 New Model Army White Coats 5:09
A7 Arts And Decay Sick Of All 5:13
A8 Heinrich Beats The Drum Onward 2:59
B1 Red Lorry Yellow Lorry This Is Energy 4:30
B2 Love Like Blood Kiss And Tell 6:18
B3 Dinosaur Jr. The Wagon 4:54
B4 The Cassandra Complex Dr. Adder 4:38
B5 The Shamen Move Any Mountain (Landslide) 3:49
B6 Major (8) Love Love Love 3:58
B7 Non Art Art An Aimless Ease 3:56
B8 Sandie Shaw & The Smiths Jeane 3:25


This compilation
(P) 1991 Ultrapop a devision of Edel Company
(C) 1991 Ultrapop a devision of Edel Company
RTL Plus Marketing/Vertrieb 1991

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 009880 950418

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ULT 9504-4 Various Ragazzi Bizarre(Cass, Comp) Ultrapop ULT 9504-4 Germany 1991 Sell This Version
ULT 9504-2 Various Ragazzi Bizarre(CD, Comp) Ultrapop ULT 9504-2 Germany 1991 Sell This Version