Various ‎– Rage Of The Heart

First Night Records ‎– ROLE 1
Vinyl, LP, Album


A1 Orchestra conducted by Ian MacPherson Overture
A2 Julian Littman, The English Chorale Celebrate
A3 Michael Ball, Janet Mooney Song Of My Soul
A4 Michael Ball, Paul Baden, Derek Damon, Steve Davis, Janet Mooney Look To Yourself/Teach Me To Sing
A5 Michael Ball Freedom
A6 Janet Mooney The Spring Of 1117
A7 Myra Sands, Julian Littman The World's Greatest Lover
A8 Michael Ball, The English Chorale Freedom (Reprise)
B1 Janet Mooney, Myra Sands How Does A Girl Become A Woman
B2 Michael Ball Fire
B3 Michael Ball, Janet Mooney Do I Hold You
B4 Myra Sands, Julian Littman A Servant's Duty
B5 Michael Ball, Janet Mooney Don't Turn Away
B6 The English Chorale Zero Hour
B7 Michael Ball, Janet Mooney Now And Always
C1 Michael Ball, Benjamin Luxon, Stephan Tate Virgin Of Light
C2 Michael Ball, Stephan Tate, Benjamin Luxon, Janet Mooney, The English Chorale He Must Be Stopped
C3 Cantabile, The English Chorale Cantate
C4 Myra Sands There Will Always Be Love
C5 Michael Ball, Janet Mooney Dear Husband, Dear Wife
D1 Cantabile Ashes To Ashes
D2 Stephan Tate, Michael Ball, Janet Mooney Procession
D3 Julian Littman Zero Hour
D4 Michael Ball, Janet Mooney Don't Turn Away
D5 Michael Ball, Janet Mooney When You're Gone
D6 Julian Littman, The English Chorale Rage Of The Heart



Michael Ball - Abelard
Janet Mooney - Heloise
Julian Littman - King Of Fools / Guibert
Myra Sands - Blanche
Benjamin Luxon - Fulbert
Paul Baden - Lotulfe
Derek Baden - William
Steve Davis - Alberic
Stephen Tate - Archbishop
Cantabile - The Monks

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5014636900110