Various ‎– Ragga Heat Reggae Beat

Telstar ‎– TCD 2666
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Inner Circle Sweat (A La La La La Long)
2 Shaggy Oh Carolina
3 Ziggy Marley And The Melody Makers Tomorrow People
4 Shabba Ranks Mr Loverman
Featuring – Chevelle Franklin*
5 Maxi Priest Wild World
6 Althea & Donna Up Town Top Ranking
7 Shinehead Jamaican In New York
8 Dennis Brown Money In My Pocket
9 Ken Boothe Everything I Own
10 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now
11 Snow (2) Informer
12 Bob Marley Lively Up Yourself
13 Sugar Minott Good Thing Going (We've Got A Good Thing Going)
14 Musical Youth Pass The Dutchie
15 General Levy Champagne Body
16 Chakademus & Pliers* Mr Mention
17 Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People
18 Third World Dancing On The Floor (Hooked On Love)
19 Derrick Harriott Eighteen With A Bullet
20 Susan Cadogan Hurt So Good
21 Jimmy Cliff Many Rivers To Cross


This compilation (P) & © 1993 Telstar Records Plc.

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
STAR 2666 Various Ragga Heat Reggae Beat(Vinyl, Comp) Telstar STAR 2666 UK 1993 Sell This Version
STAC 2666 Various Ragga Heat Reggae Beat(Cass, Comp) Telstar STAC 2666 UK & Ireland 1993 Sell This Version