Various ‎– Rap Trax!

Stylus Music ‎– SMC 859
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Yazz & The Plastic Population The Only Way Is Up
A2 S'Express Superfly Guy
A3 Wee Papa Girl Rappers Featuring Two Men & A Drum Machine* Heat It Up
Featuring – Two Men & A Drum Machine*
A4 B.V.S.M.P. I Need You
A5 Kool Moe Dee How Ya Like Me Now
A6 Run-D.M.C.* My Adidas
A7 DJ Jazzy Jeff And The Fresh Prince* Parents Just Don't Understand
A8 Jack 'N' Chill The Jack That House Built
A9 Simon Harris Bass (How Low Can You Go?)
A10 LL Cool J I Need Love
B1 Public Enemy Don't Believe The Hype
B2 Eric B & Rakim* I Know You Got Soul
B3 EPMD Strictly Business
B4 James Brown Get Up I Feel Like Being A Sex Machine
B5 Kid 'N' Play Do This My Way
B6 Boogie Down Productions My Philosophy
B7 Einstein (2) Friday Night & Saturday Morning
B8 Top Billin'* Naturally
B9 Whodini Rock You Again (Again & Again)
B10 Bomb The Bass Megablast

Companies, etc.


"20 Mega Rap & House Trax"

Track B6 song title is given in error on back inlay as "My Phylosophy"!

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 014052 885947
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5014052885947

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMD 859 Various Rap Trax!(CD, Comp) Stylus Music SMD 859 UK 1988 Sell This Version
SVO 859 Various Rap Trax!(VHS, Comp, PAL) Stylus Music SVO 859 UK 1988 Sell This Version
SMR 859 Various Rap Trax!(LP, Comp, Gat) Stylus Music SMR 859 UK 1988 Sell This Version