Various ‎– Rap Trax!

Stylus Music ‎– SVO 859
VHS, Compilation, PAL

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Derek B Bad Young Brother
2 Wee Papa Girl Rappers Heat It Up
Featuring – Two Men And A Drum Machine
3 S'Express Superfly
4 Bomb The Bass Don't Make Me Wait
Vocals – Lorraine*
5 DJ Jazzy Jeff & The Fresh Prince Parent's Just Don't Understand
6 B.V.S.M.P. I Need You
7 Eric B. & Rakim I Know You Got Soul (Double Trouble Remix)
Remix – Double Trouble (6)
8 EPMD Strictly Business
9 James Brown The Payback Mix
10 Kid 'N' Play Do This My Way
11 Run-DMC Run's House
12 Nitro Deluxe Let's Get Brutal
13 Was (Not Was) Spy In The House Of Love
14 Eric B. & Rakim Paid In Full

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 014052 085927

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
SMD 859 Various Rap Trax!(CD, Comp) Stylus Music SMD 859 UK 1988 Sell This Version
SMR 859 Various Rap Trax!(LP, Comp, Gat) Stylus Music SMR 859 UK 1988 Sell This Version
SMC 859 Various Rap Trax!(Cass, Comp) Stylus Music SMC 859 UK 1988 Sell This Version