Various ‎– Rare, Blue Eyed & Northern Soul

Goldmine Soul Supply ‎– GSCD193
CD, Compilation


1 Counts* (Our Love's Gonna Be) Stronger Than Ever
2 Chico Holiday Follow The Sun
3 Buck Rogers Movement Take It From Me Girl
4 Caravelles* Bye, Bye, Bye
5 New Tradition Lonely Days
6 Justis Brothers Count On Me
7 "Q"* That's The Way
8 Paddel Cell Nothing To Look Forward To
9 Dynamic Deadbeats Bands Movin' Out
10 Bogis Chimes I Think You'll Find
11 Custer's Last Band I Couldn't Last A DAy Without Your Love
12 C. Vaughn Leslie I Need Somenone
13 All Night Workers* Don't Put All Your Eggs In One Basket
14 General Assembly Sensitive Mind
15 Casino Royales Hurry On Back To Me
16 Vinny Adams While We're Still Young (Let Us Lead Our Lives)
17 Dianne Elliott When He Speaks
18 New Breed* Just Another Bird-Dog
19 Johnny Cobb & Attractions* Forget Him
20 Jerry & His Uniques* Yes He Will
21 Shirtails* The Ceiling
22 Johnny Daye I'll Keep On Loving You
23 Shell-Rays Baby, Hurry Back (I Miss You Already)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060079 761177

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
V.O.R. LP 111 Various Rare, Blue Eyed & Northern Soul(LP, Comp) V.O.R. V.O.R. LP 111 Germany 2006 Sell This Version