Various ‎– Rave Anthems 1990-1996

3 × CD, Compilation, Mixed

Tracklist Hide Credits

1-1 Bassheads Is There Anybody Out There?
1-2 Ultraviolet I Wish That
1-3 N-Joi Anthem
1-4 Moby Go (Woodtick Mix)
1-5 Joey Beltram Energy Flash
1-6 Holy Noise Get Down Everybody
1-7 Cubic 22 Night In Motion
1-8 T99 Anasthasia (Out Of History Remix)
1-9 R.A.F. We've Got To Live Together
1-10 T.H.K* France (Mars Mix)
1-11 Felix Don't You Want Me (Hooj Mix Edit)
1-12 Golden Girls Kinetic (Frank De Wulf Remix)
Remix – Frank De Wulf
1-13 General Base Back Again (Space Mix)
1-14 Fargetta The Music Is Movin (Mars Plastic Mix)
Remix – Mars Plastic
1-15 Mig 29 Mig 29
1-16 Capella* with L. Holloway* Take Me Away
1-17 Anticapella* 2v231
1-18 P. Lion Burn In His Hands (Techno Mix)
1-19 Oxy The Feeling (Summer Remix)
1-20 Spacemaster* I Need You
1-21 With It Guys Let The Music Take Control (Uncontrolled Mix)
1-22 Glam Hell's Party (DJ Ricci Mix)
Remix – DJ Ricci
2-1 Transformer 2 Pacific Symphony
2-2 2 Fabiola The Milkyway
2-3 Ramirez & Pizarro Hablando (Acordeon Mix)
2-4 Datura Yerba Del Diablo (Yaqui Version)
2-5 Digital Boy OK Alright
2-6 Dream Frequency Feel So Real
2-7 Rhythm Quest Closer To All Your Dreams
2-8 The Prodigy Everybody In The Place (Fairground Remix)
2-9 Terrorize It's Just A Feeling
2-10 Cleptomaniacs* Positive Feedback
2-11 Dream Frequency Take Me
2-12 Liquid Sweet Harmony
2-13 Skin Up A Juicy Red Apple
2-14 Spaced Deeper (Remix)
2-15 Urban Hype A Trip To Trumpton
2-16 Jonny L Hurt You So
2-17 Gordon Edge Compnded (Edge*1)
2-18 Force Mass Motion Panic
2-19 Genlog Mockmoon
3-1 Dangerous Zone Get Naughty (Saw Mix)
3-2 TranceX It's Gonna Be Alright
3-3 Afrika Bambaataa Feeling Irie
3-4 RTZ* In The Name Of Love
3-5 Digital Boy Crossover
3-6 Mystify Come To The Party (You Get Down)
3-7 Housepimps* Zulu Nation (Andronicus Discuss Remix)
Remix – Andronicus
3-8 Love 4 Sale Do You Feel So Right (D.J. Joe Remix)
Remix – D.J. Joe*
3-9 Vagen Buggin'
3-10 Fits Of Gloom To Love
3-11 Jinny Feel The Rhythm (U.S.U.R.A. Mix)
Remix – U.S.U.R.A.
3-12 General Base Poison (Rhythm Remix)
3-13 T.H.K* Feel So Good (General Base Remix)
Remix – General Base
3-14 The Hard Concert Rhythm Is Hard (Concert Mix)
3-15 Interactive Amok (Dancefloor Massacre)
3-16 Praga Khan Injected With A Poison (Adams Power Mix)
Remix – Adams*
3-17 Members Of Mayday Mayday Anthem
3-18 Southend* Take Me Up (Musiquarium Mix)
3-19 Infusion Green (Peewee's Full Length Mix)
Remix – Peewee*
3-20 Alien Factory Get The Future Started
3-21 Vision Four 5 Everything You Need (Tragic Rave Mix)