Various ‎– Reader's Digest Country Superstars

RCA Music Service ‎– RD6-102, Reader's Digest ‎– KRD-102
3 × Cassette, Compilation


A1 Dolly Parton Here You Come Again
A2 Dolly Parton Jolene
A3 Dolly Parton I Will Always Love You
A4 Dolly Parton Two Doors Down
A5 Dolly Parton Love Is Like A Butterfly
A6 Dolly Parton 9 To 5
A7 Ronnie Milsap What A Difference You've Made In My Life
A8 Ronnie Milsap It Was Almost Like A Song
A9 Ronnie Milsap Pure Love
A10 Ronnie Milsap Any Day Now
A11 Ronnie Milsap Nobody Likes Sad Songs
A12 Ronnie Milsap (There's) No Gettin' Over Me
B1 Barbara Mandrell Sleeping Single In A Double Bed
B2 Barbara Mandrell Years
B3 Barbara Mandrell (If Loving You Is Wrong) I Don't Want To Be Right
B4 Barbara Mandrell 'Till You're Gone
B5 Barbara Mandrell The Best Of Strangers
B6 Barbara Mandrell Wish You Were Here
B7 Roy Clark Come Live With Me
B8 Roy Clark Yesterday When I Was Young
B9 Roy Clark If I Had To Do It All Over Again
B10 Roy Clark Somewhere Between Love And Tomorrow
B11 Roy Clark Thank God And Greyhound
B12 Roy Clark The Tip Of My Fingers
C1 Charley Pride Kiss An Angel Good Morning
C2 Charley Pride Why Baby Why
C3 Charley Pride Amazing Love
C4 Charley Pride Honky Tonk Blues
C5 Charley Pride You Win Again
C6 Charley Pride Never Been So Loved (In All My Life)
C7 Glen Campbell Rhinestone Cowboy
C8 Glen Campbell Southern Nights
C9 Glen Campbell By The Time I Get To Phoenix
C10 Glen Campbell Galveston
C11 Glen Campbell Wichita Lineman
C12 Glen Campbell Try A Little Kindness
C13 Chet Atkins Yakety Axe
C14 Chet Atkins The Peanut Vendor
C15 Chet Atkins The Jitterbug Waltz
D1 Chet Atkins Snowbird
D2 Chet Atkins The Entertainer
D3 Chet Atkins Colonel Bogey March
D4 Loretta Lynn Coal Miner's Daughter
D5 Loretta Lynn Somebody Somewhere (Don't Know What He's Missin' Tonight)
D6 Loretta Lynn Don't Come Home a Drinkin' (With Lovin' On Your Mind)
D7 Loretta Lynn Trouble In Paradise
D8 Loretta Lynn Love Is The Foundation
D9 Loretta Lynn Hey Loretta
D10 Mel Tillis Heart Healer
D11 Mel Tillis Coca-Cola Cowboy
D12 Mel Tillis I Believe In You
D13 Mel Tillis Send Me Down To Tucson
D14 Mel Tillis Good Woman Blues
D15 Mel Tillis Theme From Charlie's Angels
E1 Conway Twitty Hello Darlin'
E2 Conway Twitty Play Guitar Play
E3 Conway Twitty Linda On My Mind
E4 Conway Twitty I Can't Stop Loving You
E5 Conway Twitty You've Never Been This Far Before
E6 Conway Twitty Happy Birthday Darlin'
E7 Dottie West Country Sunshine
E8 Dottie West What Are We Doin' In Love
E9 Dottie West Are You Happy Baby
E10 Dottie West Last Time I Saw Him
E11 Dottie West Leavin's For Unbelievers
E12 Dottie West A Lesson In Leavin'
E13 Waylon Jennings A Good Hearted Woman
E14 Waylon Jennings Amanda
E15 Waylon Jennings Are You Sure Hank Done It This Way
F1 Waylon Jennings I've Always Been Crazy
F2 Waylon Jennings Come With Me
F3 Waylon Jennings Luckenbach, Texas (Back To The Basics Of Love)
F4 Patti Page Tennessee Waltz
F5 Patti Page Mockin' Bird Hill
F6 Patti Page Detour
F7 Patti Page Mom and Dad's Waltz
F8 Patti Page Cross Over the Bridge
F9 Patti Page I Went To Your Wedding
F10 Eddy Arnold Make the World Go Away
F11 Eddy Arnold Anytime
F12 Eddy Arnold Cattle Call
F13 Eddy Arnold Misty Blue
F14 Eddy Arnold Bouquet Of Roses
F15 Eddy Arnold Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All