Various ‎– Really Fast Vol. 7

Really Fast Records ‎– REALLY FAST 15
Really Fast – Vol. 7
Vinyl, LP, Compilation, White Label

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Superdong Dr Spock
A2 Union (5) Finale/The Light
A3 Religious Vomit The End
A4 Religious Vomit Pentagon Says
A5 Sole Child Seeds Are Sown
A6 Review (2) Hiding I
Engineer – Claes WettebrandtProducer – Review (2)
A7 Organiserat Vanvett Sjätte Dagen
A8 Organiserat Vanvett Ajja Bajja
A9 Dischange Among The Slaughtered
A10 Dischange Victims Of Madness
B1 MBE Prostitute Jesus
B2 Better Change Three Views
B3 Better Change Better Change
B4 Kung Pung Systembolaget
Producer – Kung Pung
B5 3-Way Cum Inget Samvete
B6 3-Way Cum Make Me Puke
B7 Babars I Believe
B8 Babars Love Song
B9 Disfear Masslakt
B10 Räserbajs Vem Lukta Illa?
B11 Räserbajs Bärs, Booze Och Hemorojder

Companies, etc.



Track A1 recorded in April 1992 @ Lasses Studio, Piteå.
Tracks A3 and A4 recorded in February 1992.
Track A5 recorded in March 1992.
Track A6 recorded and mixed on April 25th and April 26th, 1992 @ Mis.
Track B4 recorded and mixed in 1991 @ City Studion.
Tracks B5 and B6 recorded on April 29th, 1992 @ Ringmuskel Studio.
Tracks B10 and B11 recorded in April 1992 @ Steamship Studios, Alingsås.

Mastering company and engineer uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings.
Pressing company uncredited, identified by the matrix etchings.

Poster sleeve with info about the bands printed inside.

1,700 copies pressed.
25 copies have blue cover, 45 copies have grey cover, 51 copies have pink cover, 200 copies have grey textured cover and 1379 copies have yellow cover.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): REALLY FAST 15 A KRISTENDOM ÄR ETT KORSORD. BA-CR Audiodisc 920610
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): REALLY FAST 15 B FÖRSTA DET SOM FÖRSTÖR DIG. BA-CR Audiodisc 920610

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
REALLY FAST 15 Various Really Fast Vol. 7(LP, Comp, TP) Really Fast Records REALLY FAST 15 Sweden 1992 Sell This Version