Various ‎– Rebel Hardcore

Power Noize Tapes ‎– P.N. 8/85
Cassette, Album, Compilation


A1 The Depression* Money Chain
A2 The Depression* Soldiers Never Cry
A3 The Depression* World Leaders
A4 The Depression* I Wanna Be Insane
A5 The Depression* Strange World
A6 Vicious Circle (7) Police Brutality
A7 Vicious Circle (7) Blood Race
A8 Vicious Circle (7) Public Minister
A9 Vicious Circle (7) Right To Fight
A10 Vicious Circle (7) Do We Have A Future
A11 Vicious Circle (7) I'm Laughing At You
A12 Vicious Circle (7) Degeneration
A13 Vicious Circle (7) Changes
A14 Vicious Circle (7) Loves Not Enough
A15 Unauthorised Police Tactics
B1 The Skunks* The Mad Song
B2 The Skunks* Persian Radio
B3 The Skunks* Violent Night
B4 Thought Criminals* Fun
B5 The Depression* Don't Give A..
B6 The Depression* I Wont
B7 The Depression* Never Again
B8 The Depression* Depression
B9 Civil Dissident Tell Me Your Sollution
B10 Civil Dissident Civil Disobediance
B11 Civil Dissident Your So Though
B12 Civil Dissident Foreign Control
B13 Unauthorised Never Look Back
B14 Desperate Measures Death Wish
B15 Desperate Measures City Life


Australian Hardcore/Punk Compilation