Fritz Von Runte ‎– Redesigns (The Limited Edition)

24 Hour Service Station ‎– audio.69x
CD, Compilation, Limited Edition, Promo


1 Freebass (9) You Don't Know This About Me (Fritz Von Runte 33 Redesign) 6:35
2 Soundgarden Black Hole Sun (Fritz Von Runte Electronik Design) 5:48
3 808 State Lemon (Fritz Von Runte Steppah Design) 5:23
4 The Smiths Stop Me If You Think You've Heard This One Before (Fritz Von Runte Redesign) 4:32
5 Dire Straits Why Worry (Fritz Von Runte Redesign) 9:57
6 Sisters Of Transistors Tiger Ghere (Fritz Von Runte Redesign) 5:37
7 The Chemical Brothers The Boxer (Fritz Von Runte Laidback Design) 5:19
8 Renegade Soundwave Biting My Nuils (Fritz Von Runte Redesign) 5:59
9 Pet Shop Boys Home And Dry (Fritz Von Runte Redub) 6:57
10 The Other Two Loved It (Fritz Von Runte Function Design 4:08
Bonus Tracks
11 808 State Lemonade (Fritz Von Runte Redesign) 3:40
12 Soundgarden Black Hole Sun (Fritz Von Runte Electron Design) 5:30
13 Pet Shop Boys Minimal (Fritz Von Runte Shade Design) 3:58
14 Beach Surgeons Four Million (Doe Fritz Remix) 6:20

Companies, etc.



(R) 2011 (c) Shalala Partnership Under Exclusive License To 24 Hour Service Station.
Promotional Copy Not For Sale - Printed And Manufactured In The USA.

Made in Manchester, 2011.

Limited to 100 copies.


Add Review



November 2, 2012
track 6 is Sisters Of Transistors - Tiger Ghee (Fritz Von Runte Redesign)
track 8, Biting My Nails, not Nuils
track 14, Beach Surgeons – Four Million (Doc Fritz Remix)