Various ‎– Reggae Classics

Bellaphon ‎– 430·07·222
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Peter Tosh Nothing But Love 5:05
A2 Inner Circle Black And White 4:19
A3 Johnny Nash Stir It Up 3:02
A4 Desmond Dekker You Can Have It If You Really Want 2:36
A5 Clint Eastwood Stop That Train 3:16
A6 John Holt I'll Take A Melody 3:41
A7 Nicky Thomas Love Of The Common People 2:25
A8 Jimmy Cliff The Harder They Come 3:05
A9 Typically Tropical Barbados 3:38
B1 Johnny Nash I Can See Clearly Now 2:44
B2 Clint Eastwood H.A.P.P.Y. 3:03
B3 Pluto Shervington Ramgoat Liver 3:04
B4 Jimmy Cliff Vietnam 4:50
B5 Inner Circle Nothing Under The Sun 5:03
B6 Desmond Dekker It Meek 2:16
B7 Ken Boothe Everything I Own 3:49
B8 Johnny Nash Hold Me Tight 2:43
B9 Bob Marley All In One 3:33

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4003099 951747
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 1421