Various ‎– Relax

Peoplesound ‎– none
CD, Compilation, Promo

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Kinobe Minus 4 3:54
2 Skintone (2) Lennox Avenue Butterfly 4:47
3 Language Lab Burning Disaster (Groove Armada Mix)
Remix – Groove Armada
4 G.O.G. & The Never Ending Fairy Famillie* Alien Spaceships Flying In Formation 6:59
5 The Flowers Of Hell The Joy Of Sleeping 3:32
6 Röyksopp In Space 3:31
7 Groove Armada Fireside Favourite 4:25
8 babacool Pity Paint Me With Curly Toes 6:28
9 The Orb Hamster Munchkins 2:17
10 Segment Creek Lunar Lamp 4:20


  • Artwork By [Design] – Roelof Bakker
  • Compiled ByMarie Chambers


Sub-title on cover: Enter a stress-free zone with these great laid-back tracks
Sub-title on spine: Enter a stress-free zone with eve

This CD is given away with the February 2002 issue of eve magazine. For promotional purposes only.
Compiled at Protein exclusively for eve magazine.
Number from inner ring of CD: EVECOVER 00

Track 8 artist 'babacool' is written in all lowercase on release.

Issued by peoplesound and eve magazine.
This compilation (P) & (C) peoplesound 2002.

Jewel case with a white tray.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: EVECOVER 00
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L084
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1227


Add Review



April 25, 2014
Another fabulous collection of Ambient tracks here, a nice variation of artist and styles to get anyone started into this genre,.
An Ideal evenings listening.. candle lit room with a glass or two of your favourite tipple wil help you unwind,