Various ‎– Remember The 60's (Volume 3)

Arcade Crown ‎– ADEH/C 123, Arcade ‎– ADEH 123
Remember The 60's – Volume 3
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Rolling Stones Satisfaction
A2 Jimi Hendrix Hey Joe
A3 Them (3) Gloria
A4 Marbles (3) Only One Woman
A5 The Fortunes Here It Comes Again
A6 The Marmalade Reflections Of My Life
A7 Julie Driscoll The Wheels On Fire
A8 The Crazy World Of Arthur Brown Fire
B1 The Beatles Ain't She Sweet
B2 Cat Stevens Matthew And Son
B3 Honeybus I Can't Let Maggie Go
B4 Bee Gees I Started A Joke
B5 Aphrodite's Child Rain And Tears
B6 Fat Mattress Magic Forest
B7 Cream (2) White Room
B8 Small Faces Sha La La La Lee
C1 The Golden Earrings* Sound Of A Screaming Day
C2 Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich Zadadak
C3 Unit 4 + 2* Concrete And Clay
C4 Ferre Grignard Ring Ring I've Got To Sing
C5 The New Vaudeville Band Winchester Cathedral
C6 Lulu Shout
C7 The Walker Brothers The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
C8 The Pretty Things Roadrunner
D1 Robin Gibb Saved By The Bell
D2 Herd From The Underworld
D3 Thunderclap Newman Something In The Air
D4 The Who My Generation
D5 Marianne Faithfull As Tears Go By
D6 Mersey Beats* I Think Of You
D7 David Bowie The Laughing Gnome
D8 Blue Cheer Summertime Blues


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: STEMRA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
ADEHC 123 Various Remember The 60's (Volume 3)(Cass, Comp) Arcade ADEHC 123 Netherlands 1983 Sell This Version