Various ‎– Remix Коктейль. Volume 1.

Universal Music Russia ‎– 9807507
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Ronan Keating I Love It When We Do (Groove Collision Mix)
Remix – Groove Collision
2 Enrique Iglesias Escape (7th District Edit Version)
3 Mariah Carey Through The Rain (Full Intention Radio Edit)
4 Ace Of Base Unspeakable (Junk & Function M12 Club Mix)
Remix – Junk & Function
5 Lighthouse Family, Willie Malone Happy
Remix – Rui Da Silva
6 Junior Senior Move Your Feet (Filur Move Club Mix)
7 Sugababes Round And Round (Craigic & Cringhton Remix)
8 Mendez* Adrenaline (M12's Late Night Dub)
Remix – M12
9 Appleton Don't Worry (Lucien Foort Dub Mix)
Remix – Lucien Foort
10 Moloko Familiar Feelings (Timo Maas Main Mix)
Remix – Timo Maas
11 S Club Juniors New Direction (Magic Fly Mix)
12 Sophie Ellis-Bextor Music Gets The Best Of Me
Remix – Flip & Fill
13 Girls Aloud Sound Of The Underground
Remix – Flip & Fill
14 Dario G, Mythos 'N DJ Cosmo Heaven Is Closer

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 6024980750742