Various ‎– Revenge Of The Kamikaze Stegosaurus From Outerspace!

Ax/ction Records ‎– ACT 11
Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 No Fraud L.I.F.E.
A2 Wretched La Tua Morte Non Aspetta
A3 XYZ (7) Refuse To Sign
A4 Rise (8) Look For Someone
A5 P.T.L. Klub 18
Written-By – Alice Cooper
A6 Prong Next To Grace & Hope
A7 Bulge Dingleberry Stew
A8 Ripcord Lucky Ones
A9 Ripcord Viviseccion - Tortura Innecesseria
A10 GG Allin & The Scumfucs No Room (Live)
A11 The Stain (No More) Cheap Talk
B1 Psycho (10) Waste
B2 Psycho (10) Injustice
B3 Damage (5) ...Lopussa
B4 Afterbirth Self Destruction
B5 Phobia (12) Cyanide
B6 Cancerous Growth (2) Greed
B7 The Freeze Refrigerator Heaven
B8 Mentors Free Fix (Live)
B9 The Scam (2) Too Late



All songs unreleased or re-recorded.
Track A1 taken from the 1985 No Fraud Demo tape.
Track A5 recorded April 15th, 1987 @ WERS Studios.
Track A6 from the 1986 Prong Demo tape.
Tracks A8 and A9 taken from Ripcord Demo #5 from 1987.
Track A10 actually taken from then still unreleased "Suicide Sessions".
Track B7 taken from V.A-"Unsafe At Any Speed" 7"EP 1982.
Track B8 recorded live @ T.T.'s in Boston.
Track B9 recorded in May 1986.
Printed inner sleeve with info about the bands, and some with Ax/ction Records Mail Order calatalog and flyers.

”Revenge Of The Kamakazi Stegosaurus From Outer Space” on spine,
"Revenge Of The Kamakazi Stegasaurus’ From Outer Space” on inner sleeve & labels.