Various ‎– Revolutions 02

Select Magazine ‎– SELECT 11/00
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Muse Ashamed
2 Doves Valley
3 Regular Fries Featuring Kool Keith Supersonic Waves (Coke & Smoke) (Syntax Vox Mix)
Featuring – Kool Keith
4 Wookie Get Enuff (Radio Edit)
5 Lowgold Open The Airwaves
6 V-Twin Delinquency
7 Add N To (X) Poke 'Er 'Ole
8 David Holmes Song 1
9 Kathryn Williams We Dug A Hole
10 JJ72 Oxygen (Original Demo Version)
11 ...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead Mark David Chapman
12 Timo Maas Ubik (The Breakz) (Original Mix)
13 Chris Morris Club News
14 Stanton Warriors Da Virus (Latin 2-Step Mix)
15 Slipknot Eyeless

Companies, etc.



Free with Select Magazine November 2000 | Vol.2/ Issue 007

Track 1 is a rare B-side to Sunburn.
Track 2 is a rare B-side to Catch The Sun.
Track 3 is an exclusive mix of the forthcoming Supersonic Waves single.
Track 4 is an exclusive preview of the forthcoming Get Enuff single.
Track 5 is an exclusive preview from the Just Backward Of Square album.
Track 6 is and exclusive preview of the new Delinquency single.
Track 7 is an exclusive preview from the Add Insult To Injury album.
Track 8 is a world exclusive out-take from Bow Down To The Exit Sign album.
Track 9 is taken from the Little Black Numbers album.
Track 10 is taken from the ultra-rare debut single on Lakota Recordings.
Track 11 is taken from the Madonna album.
Track 12 is a rare mix of the the current Ubik single.
Track 13 is an exclusive preview from the Blue Jam album.
Track 14 is a rare remix of the recent Da Virus single.
Track 15 is taken from the Slipknot album.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: SELECT 11/00 01 DISCTRONICS
  • Mastering SID Code (Mirrored): IFPI L502
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 8726