Various ‎– Rewind!

Ubiquity ‎– URCD101
Rewind! – 1
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Open Door Breathe
2 Beatless Hercules
3 Yonderboi Riders On The Storm/Pink Solidism
4 Ella Fitzgerald Sunshine Of Your Love (Bigga's Batucada Mix)
Remix – Rockers Hi-Fi
5 Frank De Jojo Turn Off The Lights
6 Yesterdays New Quintet Daylight
7 Chet Baker Round About Midnight (Gotan Project Remix)
Remix – Gotan Project
8 Jack Costanzo Quimbara (Jazztronik Mix)
Remix – Jazztronik
9 Jack Costanzo Calypso Blues (As One Remix)
Remix – As One
10 Shinehead Billy Jean
11 Yesterdays New Quintet Heaven Must Be Like This
12 Better Daze Golden Brown

Companies, etc.


A collection of covers, re-edits and remixes; original artists include Pink Floyd, Aaron Neville, The Doors, Michael Jackson, Ohio Players, and The Stranglers.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 7 80661 11012 5
  • Barcode (Scanned): 780661110125
  • Matrix / Runout: (185760) 6142-URCD101 01
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L891
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI A601

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
URLP101 Various Rewind!(2xLP, Comp) Ubiquity URLP101 US 2002 Sell This Version
URCD 101 Various Rewind!(CD, Comp, Pro) Ubiquity URCD 101 US 2002 Sell This Version
URLP101 Various Rewind!(2xLP, Comp, W/Lbl) Ubiquity URLP101 US 2002 Sell This Version