Various ‎– Rex Humbard Presents... Volume 1

Not On Label ‎– none
2 × Vinyl, LP, Promo


A1 Maude Aimee* Who Am I
A2 Hubbard Singers* Neither Do I Condemn Thee
A3 Cathedral Quartet* I Know Who Holds Tomorrow
A4 Vic Clay It Is No Secret
A5 Humbard Singers* I'll Fly Away
A6 Cathedral Quartet* Nearer Home
B1 Cathedral Quartet* He The Pearly Gates Will Open
B2 Maude Aimee* Old Gospel Ship
B3 The Cathedrals He Bought My Soul At Calvary
B4 Vic Clay I Am A Pilgrim
B5 Rex Humbard And Quartet* Last Mile Of The Way (Me, Pap And Mother)
C1 Cathedral Quartet* I Wouldn't Take Nothing For My Journey Now
C2 Maude Aimee* One More Valley
C3 Humbard Singers* Where The Roses Never Fade
C4 Johnnie Hope God Took Away My Yesterdays
C5 Cathedral Quartet* In The Shelter Of His Arms
C6 Humbard Singers* Longing For Jesus
D1 Humbard Singers* What A Wonderful Feeling
D2 Maude Aimee* I'm On My Way
D3 Cathedral Quartet* I Want To Walk As Close As I Can
D4 Johnnie Hope I've Got A Melody
D5 Humbard Singers* Blessed Redeemer
D6 Cathedral Quartet* Faith Unlocks The Door

Companies, etc.


Stated as promotional at very bottom of back of sleeve.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (A-side Label): 23573
  • Matrix / Runout (B-side Label): 23574
  • Matrix / Runout (C-side Label): 23575
  • Matrix / Runout (D-side Label): 23576