Various ‎– Rhythm & Blues Classics

Popeye ‎– PP 96074
CD, Compilation


1 Eddie Floyd Knock On Wood
2 Aretha Franklin Think
3 Sam & Dave I Thank You
4 Bob & Earl Harlem Shuffle
5 Lloyd Price Stagger Lee
6 Rare Earth Feat Peter Rivera* I Just Want To Celebrate
7 Chris Kenner Land Of A Thousand Dances
8 Jackie Wilson Reet Petite
9 Fontella Bass Rescue Me
10 Billy Stewart Summertime
11 Ike & Tina Turner It's Gonna Work Out Fine
12 Wilson Pickett Give Your Lovin' Right Now
13 The Staple Singers Respect Yourself
14 Martha Reeves & The Vandellas Dancing In The Street
15 The Chiffons Sweet Talkin' Guy
16 The Dixie Cups Chapel Of Love
17 Ben E. King Supernatural Thing
18 Lee Dorsey Ya Ya

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: Stemra

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
PP96074 Various Rhythm & Blues Classics(CD, Album, Comp) Popeye PP96074 Netherlands 1996 Sell This Version