Various ‎– Rhythm & Blues House Party

Ace ‎– CH 179
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Larry Dale Let The Doorbell Ring
A2 Little Richard I'll Never Let You Go
A3 The Cadets Stranded In The Jungle
A4 Jimmy Beasley Harbour Lights
A5 Big Boy Myles Who's Been Fooling You
A6 The Chimes (8) Chop Chop
A7 Henry Pierce & His Five Notes* Hey Fine Mama
A8 Marvin Phillips How Long She's Been Gone
A9 Dolly Cooper Ay La Bas
B1 Young Jessie Pretty Soon
B2 Carol Fran The Great Pretender
B3 The Jive Five These Golden Rings
B4 Floyd Dixon Hole In The Wall
B5 Joe Houston Drag Race
B6 Etta James W-O-M-A-N
B7 The Dukes (11) Ooh-Bop-She-Bop
B8 Bob Gaddy Come On Little Children
B9 Roy Montrell Every Tiime I Hear That Mellow Saxophone

Companies, etc.


Tracks A1, B8 courtesy of Old Town Records
Tracks A2, A5 to A8, B4, B9, ℗ Speciality Records Inc.
Tracks A3, A4, A9, B6, ℗ Kamp Associates Inc.
Track B2, ℗ Flat Town Inc.
Track B3, ℗ Cumpari Inc.
Track B5, ℗ Combo Records Inc.

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All