Various ‎– Rise 200 Box Set

Rise Records (3) ‎– 200
Box Set, Limited Edition
5 × Vinyl, LP


A1 Up To Here Happy
A2 Tenpin 99 Bottles
A3 One Last Thing Day At The Beach
A4 Divit Foreign Language
A5 Longshot Let Go
B1 Watch It Burn Magnify
B2 Anatomy Of A Ghost On To Morning Stars
B3 Fear Before The March Of Flames Given To Dreams
B4 Lonely Kings Atomic Cocktails
B5 Ever We Fall River City Ransom
C1 Small Towns Burn A Little Slower Alias: The Bee Keeper
C2 Orange Island Casually Stuck In Between A Model And A Silhouette
C3 Clarity Process Pretty Smile, Dead Air
C4 Still Life Projector Wearing Me Out
C5 Drop Dead, Gorgeous Dressed For A Friend Request
D1 It Prevails An Anomoly
D2 Dance Gavin Dance And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman
D3 The Devil Wears Prada Hey John, What's Your Name Again?
D4 For The Fallen Dreams Hopeless
D5 American Me Black Malicious Lie
E1 Emarosa Heads Or Tails, Real Or Not
E2 In Fear And Faith The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions
E3 Burden Of A Day Remember
E4 Miss May I Forgive And Forget
E5 Before Their Eyes Sing To Me
F1 The Bled Smoke Breaks
F2 Bleeding Through Anti-hero
F3 Piebald American Hearts
F4 Sharks (12) The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is Hell
F5 Sleeping With Sirens If You Can't Hang
G1 Man Overboard Night Feelings
G2 Like Moths To Flames You Won't Be Missed
G3 Hands Like Houses Lionskin
G4 Daytrader Firebreather
G5 Hot Water Music Drag My Body
H1 The Bouncing Souls Ship In A Bottle
H2 Make Do And Mend Lucky
H3 Memphis May Fire Prove Me Right
H4 The Early November A Stain On The Carpet
H5 Of Mice & Men The Depths
I1 Transit (9) Skipping Stone
I2 The Acacia Strain Brain Death
I3 Further Seems Forever So Cold
I4 Crown The Empire The Fallout
I5 Poison The Well Botchia
J1 Rescuer Birds Of Prey
J2 The Jealous Sound This Is Where It Starts
J3 Dave Hause C'mon Kid
J4 The Color Morale Learned Behavior
J5 Face To Face Right As Rain


800 copies in black vinyl.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 850537004831

Other Versions (3 of 3) View All