Various ‎– Rise 200 Box Set

Rise Records (3) ‎– 200
3 × CD


A1 Up To Here Happy
A2 Tenpin 99 Bottles
A3 One Last Thing Day At The Beach
A4 Divit Foreign Language
A5 Longshot Let Go
A6 Watch It Burn Magnify
A7 Anatomy Of A Ghost On To Morning Stars
A8 Fear Before The March Of Flames Given To Dreams
A9 Lonely Kings Atomic Cocktails
A10 Ever We Fall River City Ransom
A11 Small Towns Burn A Little Slower Alias: The Bee Keeper
A12 Orange Island Casually Stuck In Between A Model And A Silhouette
A13 Clarity Process Pretty Smile, Dead Air
A14 Still Life Projector Wearing Me Out
A15 Drop Dead, Gorgeous Dressed For A Friend Request
A16 It Prevails An Anomoly
A17 Dance Gavin Dance And I Told Them I Invented Times New Roman
B1 The Devil Wears Prada Hey John, What's Your Name Again?
B2 For The Fallen Dreams Hopeless
B3 American Me Black Malicious Lie
B4 Emarosa Heads Or Tails, Real Or Not
B5 In Fear And Faith The Road To Hell Is Paved With Good Intentions
B6 Burden Of A Day Remember
B7 Miss May I Forgive And Forget
B8 Before Their Eyes Sing To Me
B9 The Bled Smoke Breaks
B10 Bleeding Through Anti-hero
B11 Piebald American Hearts
B12 Sharks (12) The Light At The End Of The Tunnel Is Hell
B13 Sleeping With Sirens If You Can't Hang
B14 Man Overboard Night Feelings
B15 Like Moths To Flames You Won't Be Missed
B16 Hands Like Houses Lionskin
B17 Daytrader Firebreather
C1 Hot Water Music Drag My Body
C2 The Bouncing Souls Ship In A Bottle
C3 Make Do And Mend Lucky
C4 Memphis May Fire Prove Me Right
C5 The Early November A Stain On The Carpet
C6 Of Mice & Men The Depths
C7 Transit (9) Skipping Stone
C8 The Acacia Strain Brain Death
C9 Further Seems Forever So Cold
C10 Crown The Empire The Fallout
C11 Poison The Well Botchia
C12 Rescuer Birds Of Prey
C13 The Jealous Sound This Is Where It Starts
C14 Dave Hause C'mon Kid
C15 The Color Morale Learned Behavior
C16 Face To Face Right As Rain


The CD edition of Rise 200

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 850537004848

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All