Various ‎– Rising Son: The Legend Of Skateboarder Christian Hosoi: Music Inspired By The Film

Paladin Creative Superco. ‎– PAL2858
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Dave Grohl Vile
Producer – Dave Grohl, Nick Raskulineez*Scratches – Chris RivasWritten-By – Dave Grohl
2 Murs Transitionz Az A Ridah
Producer – Patchwork*Written-By – Nicholas Carter*
3 Lexicon (3) I Wanna Be Sedated
Producer – Chris RivasWritten-By – Colvin Douglas*, Jeff Hyman*, John Cummings (3)
4 The Gossip Standing In The Way Of Control
Producer – Guy Picciotto, Ryan HadlockWritten-By – Billie Hannah*, Mary Beth Patterson, Nathan Howdeshell
5 Transplants 1,2,3,4,5,6,7
Producer – Dave Carlock, Tim ArmstrongWritten-By – Rob Aston, Timothy Armstrong*, Travis Barker
6 Wajeed* & Invincible (2) The Place Where We Dwell (Part D)
Producer, Written-By – Wajeed*
7 Fishbone Cheyenne Star Forever Moore
Written-By – Angelo Moore, Norwood Fisher*
8 Madvillain Featuring MF Doom & Madlib America's Most Blunted
Written-By – Daniel Thompson (4), Lee Jackson Otis*
9 The Peak Show Tainted Love
Producer – Gabriel RowlandWritten-By – Edward C Cobb*
10 Optimus (3) Pot Of Rain
Written-By – Cliff Brodsky, Jason Kirk, Jordan Towers, Rod Zelli
11 Steel Pulse & Damien Marley* No More Weapons
Written-By – Damian Robert, Nesta Marley*, Robert Davids Hinds*
12 The Procussions Little People
Producer – Stroh The 89th Key*Written-By – Brian Roberson, Jason Medeiros, Nathaniel Harvey
13 Kurupt & Everlast Kuruption
Producer – "Fredwreck" Nassar*Written-By – E.Schrody*, F.Nassar*, R.Brown*
14 Charlie Early Mexican Radio
Written-By – Charles Gray*, Marc Moreland, Oliver Nanni, Stanard Funsten, Tony Robbins
15 Queens Of The Stone Age Mexicola
Written-By – Josh Homme
16 Gnarls Barkley Just A Thought
Acoustic Guitar – Eddie ReyesBass [Belmo], Synthesizer [Mini Moog], Arranged By – Daniel Luppi*Written-By – Brian Burton, Kevin Peek, Thomas Callaway
17 Slightly Stoopid Still Be You
Written-By – Eric Asomah
18 Team Sleep Featuring Chino Of The Deftones* Ataraxia
Producer – Chris "C-Minus" Rivas*, Greg WellsWritten-By – Chino Moreno
19 Mark "Blakkat" Bell* Revolution
Producer – BlakkatWritten-By – Mark Bell (3)
20 Brant Bjork And The Bros Dr. Aura
Written-By – Brant Bork*
21 Second Coming (2) No Family
Written-By – Jay Adams (2), Luigi Mayorga*

Companies, etc.



Mastered @ Paramount Studios - Hollywood

Track 1 published by MJ Twelve Music (BMI). Used by permission of Capitol Records
Track 2 published by Vive Music (ASCAP). Used by permission of Definitev Jux
Track 3 published by Blue Disc Music Co Inc (ASCAP) and Taco Tunes Inc (ASCAP)
Track 4 published by Dark Lives Music (ASCAP). Used by permission of Kill Rockstar
Track 5 published by Wixen Music Publishing (ASCAP), EMI Music Publishing (ASCAP). Used by permission of Atlantic Records
Track 6 published by Bling47 (ASCAP). Used by permission of Bling47
Track 7 published by Nuttsactor5 (ASCAP)
Track 8 published by Lord Dihoo Music (ASCAP). Used by permission of Stonesthrow Records
Track 9 published by Embassy Music Group (BMI)
Track 10 publishing by Uglyoptomuzik (ASCAP)/Omnisessionsmusic (BMI), Rodzelli (BMI), Redwatermusic (ASCAP)
Track 11 published by Peer Musik UK (BMI) & Peer Musick LLL Ltd (BMI). Used by permission of Sanctuary Records
Track 12 published by HNGR, Tnanoser Music, Kings Son Music (ASCAP)
Track 13 published by Karam's Kid Songs (ASCAP), Sharon Hill Music/Antraphil Music (BMI), Irish Intellect (ASCAP). Courtesy of Enshallah Productions
Track 14 published by Big Talk Music (BMI) & Illegal Songs Inc (BMI). Used by permission of Lampost Recordings
Track 15 published by Board Stiff Music. Used by permission of Josh Homme
Track 16 published by Chrysalis Music Ltd/Warner/Chappell Music/JW Media Ltd. Incorporated elements of "Touch Of Class" published by and used courtesy of JW Media Music Ltd-PRS. Used by permission
Track 17 published by Finger Fins Ltd. Used by permission of Silverback
Track 18 published by My Rib Is Broke/Warner/Chappell Music Corp/WB Music Corp. Used by permission of Maverick Records
Track 19 published by Blakkat Music UK Ltd/EMI Music Publishing. Used by permission of Shaboom Records
Track 20 published by Brant Bork Music. Used by permission of Duna Records
Track 21 published by Built On An Ounce Publishing (ASCAP). Used by permission by Built On An Ounce

©&℗ 2006 Paladin Entertainment
Distributed exclusively by Image Entertainment

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 14381-2858-2 6
  • ASIN: B000IHY9CA
  • Matrix / Runout: 251-455B122 PAL2858 UT/CA
  • Matrix / Runout (Inner): U-TECH/CA
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LR51
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ICA4