Various ‎– Risk Is Just Part Of The Game

Lazy Squid ‎– 011
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Squat Thrust Heapin' Buttload Overdrive
2 Squat Thrust Nice Song
3 Squat Thrust The Smell Of Butt
4 Poor Dumb Bastards Organic
5 Poor Dumb Bastards Gun Room
6 Poor Dumb Bastards Bubba Did
7 Sad Pygmy Nice Guy
8 Sad Pygmy Deep C Fry
9 Sad Pygmy Police State
10 Kable (2) Love Seat And Tiny Feet
11 Happy Fingers Institute More Intelligent
Recorded By – John Hancock (2), Scott Ayers
12 Happy Fingers Institute Cold War Super Hero
Recorded By – John Hancock (2), Scott Ayers
13 Happy Fingers Institute Houston Prayer
Recorded By – John Hancock (2), Scott Ayers
14 30footFALL Neartown
15 30footFALL Tons O' Guns
16 Dull Ache Seizure Salad
17 Rusted Shut Addiction
18 Feared Alien Voodoo Kiss Of The Hungry Donkey
19 Feared Alien Voodoo Dumbfounded
20 Poppa Grit Dickheads And Dumbasses
21 Poppa Grit Dead Monkey
22 Thomas Ayresol Lulu Birthday Song
23 Thomas Ayresol Kill The Crow
24 Retardo Al Dante My Girl
25 Dry Nod Trapped

Companies, etc.