Various ‎– Ritmo Suave - Summer Heats

Universal ‎– 524 898-1
3 × Vinyl, LP

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Miquifaye Voodoo Jazz Rapture
A2 Kevin Yost Trouble In Paradise
B1 Hardrive 2000* Never Forget (When You Touch Me) (Dance Ritual Mix)
Vocals – Lynae
B2 Kenny Bobien Reach
Producer – Kerri Chandler
C1 Taxi Livin' On The Wire (Max Schneider Mix)
Remix – Max Schneider
C2 Moloko The Time Is Now (François K Main Vocal Mix)
Remix – François Kevorkian
D1 Willy Washington Rescue Me (Y Don't U)
Vocals – Jazmina
D2 Cultural Mambo Docking In Outer Space
D3 Femi Kuti Beng Beng Beng (Album Version)
E1 Jovonn My Angel (JoVonn Main)
Featuring – KaayeVocals – Vera Mara
E2 K-Ci & JoJo Don't Rush (Curtis & Moore Club Mix)
Remix – Curtis & Moore
E3 Misia Sweetness (Something For After Hours Mix)
Remix – Satoshi Tomiie
F1 Petalpusher Surrender (Petal Pusher Original)
F2 Innervision (4) Don't You Ever Give Up (Ricanstruction Vocal)
Featuring – Melonie DanielsRemix – Frankie Feliciano
F3 Pound Boys The Right Way (US Collective Mix)
Featuring – RaShaan HoustonRemix – Urban Soul Collective


Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
524 898-2 Various Ritmo Suave - Summer Heats(2xCD, Comp, Mixed) Universal 524 898-2 Europe 2000 Sell This Version