Various ‎– Riverbanks

Sawmill Steelmill ‎– SAWMILL003
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 George Clarke (3) Where The Grass Is Tall
Drums – Ed Steele-FoxElectric Guitar – Craigus BarryRecorded By – Philip ButlerVocals, Acoustic Guitar, Bass, Songwriter – George Clarke (3)
2 The Worrisome Ankletrout Bogwoppitt
Recorded By – Studio NeckViolin, Mandolin, Accordion, Songwriter – John-Joe Murray
3 Jimm Zorn Traces
Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Songwriter, Recorded By – Jimm Zorn
4 Ruby Stone Jericho Lane
Vocals, Guitar – Alex StoneVocals, Ukulele, Songwriter – Ruby Stone
5 Andi Skellam Chase Your Tail
Backing Vocals – Rachael DaddRecorded By – John HuntVocals, Guitar, Piano, Songwriter – Andi Skellam
6 Bombdog La Lune Et La Mer
Bass – Phil TrusloveDrums – Joel Brown (2)Guitar – Andy Bird (3)Recorded By – BombdogVocals, Melodica – Becky Cresswell
7 Ragtime Ewan Henpeckers Grind
Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Ragtime Ewan
8 The Ragged Crows Hares On A Mountain
Guitar – Kev TheakstonMandolin – Si BoarderVocals – Jo Boarder
9 Johnny Kowalski Talking About Me
Recorded By – Studio NeckViolin – John-Joe MurrayVocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Johnny Kowalski
10 Dom Huxley All I Got
Drums – Joel GarabedianGuitar, Bass, Backing Vocals, Recorded By – Philip ButlerVocals, Banjo, Harmonica, Songwriter – Dom Huxley
11 Philip Butler Rising River
Accordion, Backing Vocals – Natasha TranterViolin, Backing Vocals – Holly JefferyVocals, Guitar, Recorded By, Songwriter – Philip Butler
12 Jez Mort For Want Of A Lifeboat
Recorded By – Studio NeckViolin – John-Joe MurrayVocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Jez Mort
13 Admiral Daydream And The Stolen Souvenirs Scared Of The Dark
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Songwriter, Recorded By – Adam Daffurn
14 David Ian Roberts Cascading
Vocals, Guitar, Bass, Drums, Recorded By, Songwriter – David Ian Roberts
15 The Players (8) Pot Luck
Drums – Ed Steele-FoxElectric Guitar – Phil KeysVocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Paul Jeffery (3)
16 Matt Woosey And The Strange Rain Neon To Wood
Bass – Gary Curtis (3)Drums – James E. WilliamsRecorded By – Gary Low (2)Vocals, Guitar, Songwriter – Matt Woosey



Mastered at Darkside Labs, Wolverhampton.

LTD release of 200 numbered copies in card sleeve. All profits donated to The County Air Ambulance Trust.