Various ‎– Roadrage 2004

Moon Records (2) ‎– MD-0111-0
DVD, DVD-Video


1 Slipknot Duality
2 Soulfly Prophecy
3 Killswitch Engage Rose Of Sharyn
4 Ill Niño This Time's For Real
5 Ill Niño How Can I Live
6 Devildriver I Could Care Less
7 36 Crazyfists At The End Of August
8 Red Tape Stalingrad
9 Fear Factory Cyberwaste
10 Machine Head (3) Imperium (Uncensored Version)
11 Dirty Americans Strange Generation
12 Chimaira Pure Hatred
13 Chimaira Powertrip
14 Every Time I Die Ebolarama
15 Every Time I Die I Been Gone A Long Time
16 Scarlet (4) Untitled
17 Stone Sour Bother
18 Murderdolls Love At First Sight
19 Hatebreed This Is Now
20 From Autumn To Ashes The Royal Crown Vs. Blue Duchess
21 40 Below Summer Self Medicate
22 To My Surprise In The Mood
23 Twelve Tribes Venus Complex
24 Thornley So Far So Good
25 Nickelback Figured You Out
26 E-Town Concrete* Punch The Walls


DVD with Live Clips and Music Video's of different artists signed to Roadrunner Records.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 016861095291

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
DVD 0952-9 Various Roadrage 2004(DVD-V) Roadrunner Records DVD 0952-9 Netherlands 2004 Sell This Version
DVD 0952-9 Various Roadrage 2004(DVD-V, Comp, Unofficial) Roadrunner Records (6) DVD 0952-9 Russia Unknown Sell This Version