Various ‎– Roadside Prophets

Vanguard ‎– VHD 79463
CD, Album, Compilation


1 John Doe (2) Beer, Gas, Ride Forever
2 Pray For Rain Helmets Are Bullshit (Score)
3 Harry Dean Stanton Make Yourself At Home In My Heart
4 Pray For Rain Vegas (Score)
5 Too Free Stooges Springtime
6 The Pogues Gridlock
7 Pray For Rain Out Of Barstow (Score)
8 Exene Cervenka Clean Like Tomorrow
9 The Broken Homes Bown By The Roadside
10 Pray For Rain VallleyOf Zoom (Score)
11 Pray For Rain Hot White Sun
12 Erin Kenney & Ethan James The Mist
13 Pray For Rain The Loneliest Road In America (Score)
14 Different World (3) Dinosaur Tracks
15 Pray For Rain Horses (Score)
16 Bug Lamp El Dorado


First Come With Long Box 12"x5"

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 015707946322
  • Barcode: 0 15707 9463 2 2

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
VHD 79463 Various Roadside Prophets(CD, Comp) Vanguard VHD 79463 US 1992 Sell This Version
VHD 79463P, VHD 79463 Various Roadside Prophets(CD, Comp, Promo) Vanguard, Vanguard VHD 79463P, VHD 79463 US 1992 Sell This Version