Various ‎– Robot And Electronic Brains - Half Empty

Rokit Records ‎– Herbie 5
CD, Compilation


1 Unknown Artist Deserted Village
2 Wrecking Ball Eek, Ah, Euh
3 United Bible Studies Glitter On Ice
4 Cog Shifty
5 Seán Óg* The Rice Game
6 The Cosmic Nanou Like The Waves
7 United Bible Studies Katia
8 Wrecking Ball Oh Oh
9 Unknown Artist Experimental Seafood
10 Sion Orgon* Drwg Cariad
11 Pemalas Extra Gills And Limbs Became The Norm
12 Little Robot Voice Left For A Parcel (edit)
13 The Church Of Gary Busey The Red Sky At Night
14 Tsutsumi (edit)
15 Unknown Artist Loca
16 ML Daisy Cutter
17 Ward C
18 Meme vs. Xan (3) Incognito
19 Dot (24) The Moss Foucault Overdrive
20 Unknown Artist System Corrupt
21 Maladroit Dirty Diana Princess Of Slag
22 Anti Kati* vs Toecutter Smoo Operator
23 Doodle in a Cacoon* Untitled
24 Fraughman I Can't Stop
25 777?* Traditional Aussie Breakfast
26 Toecutter Burn Your Home
27 Passenger Of Shit Diarrhea On My Penis
28 Rank Sinatra Mourning Train
29 Unknown Artist Where It's At Is Where You Are
30 Chemistry Experiment* Introduction
31 Komatrohn Nightstand Money
32 Role Model Pan Arabian Knights
33 Psapp One Minute
34 The Low Stakes The Morning After
35 Since I was a Little Girl They Saved My Life (Reprise)
36 B.e.a.r Pymble
37 The Swedish Chef The Rummy Affair Of Old Midwesterners
38 Airport Girl Once Around The Bay
39 The Winter Sleep Can't See The Trees For The Wood
40 Millie Brown Root Beer Dream
41 Doug Shepherd Triangle Shirtwaist Fire
42 Motormark RE:designer
43 The Cut-Outs* Someone On Your Mind


Given away free with issue #13 of Cambridge (UK) based fanzine Robots And Electronic Brains and issue #8 of French fanzine Empty.

The disc is divided into 5 sections reflecting work from each contributing records labels:
From track 1 Deserted Village
From track 9 Experimental Seafood
From track 15 LOCA
From track 20 System Corrupt
From track 29 Where It's At Is Where You Are