Various ‎– Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame

Not On Label ‎– DPRO19797
Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame – 9th Annual Induction Dinner, Wednesday, January 19th 1994
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Johnny Otis Orchestra* Harlem Nocturne
2 The Johnny Otis Orchestra* with Little Esther and The Robins Double Crossing Blues
3 Muddy Waters (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
Written By, Bass – Willie Dixon
4 Willie Mae "Big Mama" Thornton* with Kansas City Bill & Orchestra Hound Dog
5 Koko Taylor Wang Dang Doodle
Written By, Producer, Backing Vocals – Willie Dixon
6 Duane Eddy & His "Twangy" Guitar* Rebel Rouser
7 The Johnny Otis Show Willie And The Hand Jive
8 Bo Diddley You Can't Judge A Book By Its Cover
Written By – Willie Dixon
9 Ronnie Hawkins and The Hawks (2) Who Do You Love
10 Duane Eddy & His "Twangy" Guitar And The Rebels Cannonball
11 The Animals The Story Of Bo Diddley
12 Elton John Band Featuring John Lennon I Saw Her Standing There
13 Elton John Bennie And The Jets
14 The Wailers I Shot The Sheriff
15 Jeff Beck Group I Ain't Superstitious
Written By – Willie Dixon
16 The Animals The House Of The Rising Sun
17 The Band The Weight
18 Rod Stewart Maggie May
19 Grateful Dead* Truckin'
20 John Lennon / Plastic Ono Band* Imagine
21 Bob Marley & The Wailers One Love/People Get Ready

Companies, etc.



In Honor Of:
The Animals
The Band
Duane Eddy
Grateful Dead
Elton John
John Lennon
Bob Marley
Rod Stewart
Willie Dixon
Johnny Otis

The Waldorf Astoria
New York City
Not For Sale Or Airplay
(C) 1994