Various ‎– Rock And Roll Music

J & B Records ‎– JB352
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Chuck Berry Rock And Roll Music
A2 Gene Vincent Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On
A3 Bill Haley Rock Around The Clock
A4 Carl Perkins Blue Suede Shoes
A5 Dion (3) A Teenager In Love
A6 Joey Dee Peppermint Twist
A7 Gerry & The Pacemakers Roll Over Beethoven
A8 Jerry Lee Lewis C.C. Rider
A9 Johnny Otis Stagger Lee
A10 Billie Joe Royal* Wake Up Little Susie
Written-By – Boudleaux & Felice Bryant
B1 The Chiffons The Locomotion
Written-By – Goffin And King
B2 The Shirelles Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
Written-By – Goffin And King
B3 Lou Christie Baby I Need Your Lovin'
B4 Sandy Belsan* Let There Be Drums
B5 Chuck Berry Memphis
B6 The Chiffons My Boyfriend's Back
B7 Roy Orbison O Pretty Woman
B8 The Drifters Save The Last Dance For Me
Written-By – Pomus-Shuman
B9 Dion (3) Dream Lover
B10 Gary Puckett Suspicious Minds
C1 Chuck Berry Reelin' And Rockin'
C2 Duane Eddy Peter Gunn
C3 Dion (3) The Wanderer
C4 Johnny Otis Willie And The Hand Jive
C5 Little Richard Hound Dog
Written-By – Leiber & Stoller
C6 Carl Perkins Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby
C7 Sandy Belsan* Teen Beat
C8 Bill Haley Shake, Rattle And Roll
C9 The Isley Bros.* Twist And Shout
C10 Fats Domino Blueberry Hill
D1 Gary Puckett Crying
D2 Lou Christie My Girl
D3 The Drifters Saturday Night At The Movies
D4 Little Richard Tutti Frutti
D5 Dion (3) Shout
D6 Sandy Belsan* Bombora
D7 The Platters Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
D8 Richie Valence* Tell Laura I Love Her
D9 Gene Pitney Mecca
D10 Dion (3) Queen Of The Hop

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9 311453 002376