Various ‎– Rock Around The Clock - The Golden Age Of Rock 'n' Roll

Delta (18) ‎– DK 29 044
3 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Box Set


A1 Little Richard Tutti Frutti 2:21
A2 Bill Haley Rock Around The Clock 2:16
A3 Johnny Cymbal Mr. Bassman 2:32
A4 Sam The Sham & The Pharaohs Wolly Bully 2:19
A5 The Crystals Da Doo Ron Ron 2:18
A6 Freddy Cannon Tallahassee Lassie 2:30
B1 Bobby Vee Rubber Ball 2:20
B2 Little Richard Rip It Up 2:19
B3 Swinging Blue Jeans* Good Golly Miss Molly 2:21
B4 Bill Haley Shake, Rattle & Roll 3:20
B5 The Gentries* Keep On Dancing 2:53
B6 B. Bumble & The Stingers Nut Rocker 1:58
C1 Bill Haley See You Later Alligator 2:17
C2 Pat Boone A Wonderfut Time Up There 2:05
C3 Tommy Roe Sheila 2:06
C4 Swinging Blue Jeans* Hippy Hippy Shake 1:48
C5 Little Richard Keep A Knockin' 2:08
C6 Little Richard Lucille 2:26
D1 Danny & The Juniors At The Hop 2:38
D2 Pat Boone Speedy Gonzales 2:36
D3 Lesley Gore It's My Party 2:15
D4 Little Richard Long Tall Sally 2:04
D5 Johnny & The Hurricanes* Beatnik Fly 2:08
D6 The Troggs Wild Thing 2:43
E1 Rubettes* Foe - Dee - Oh - Dee 3:00
E2 Brian Poole Do You Love Me / Twist And Shout 3:16
E3 The Marcels Blue Moon 2:11
E4 Little Richard Ready Teddy 2:10
E5 The Stingers* Bumble Boogie 2:06
E6 John Fred & His Playboys* Judy In Disguise 2:52
F1 Dee Travers Peggy Sue 2:34
F2 Del Shannon Keep Searchin' 2:14
F3 Rubettes* I Can Do It 3:09
F4 Shane Fenton Great Balls Of Fire 4:15
F5 Joey Dee & The Starliters Peppermint Twist 2:00
F6 Buddy Holly Love's Made A Fool Of You 1:57

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: 3843