Various ‎– Rock Festival Vol. 1

Success ‎– 2079, Success ‎– 2079MC
Cassette, Compilation


A1 Lovin' Spoonful* Summer In The City 2:39
A2 Status Quo Pictures Of The Matchstick Man 2:04
A3 Eric Clapton Big Boss Man 4:21
A4 B.B. King I Need You Baby 5:19
A5 Bob Marley 400 Years 2:07
A6 Hall & Oates* A Lot Of Changes Is Coming 3:16
A7 Jimi Hendrix Voodoo Chile 7:19
A8 Tina Turner So Fine 2:35
B1 The Yardbirds Shapes Of Things 2:21
B2 Chicago (2) I'm A Man 6:46
B3 Blood, Sweat & Tears* Nuclear Blues 4:23
B4 The Sweet Blockbuster 3:10
B5 Jeff Beck Jeff's Blues 1:56
B6 Brian Connelly* Fox On The Run 3:33
B7 Ike & Tina Turner My Baby 1:49
B8 Canned Heat Dust My Broom 5:47

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: S.P.A.

Other Versions (5 of 5) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
EML 75 Various Rock Festival(CD, Comp) Compact EML 75 Australia 1995 Sell This Version
2079CD Various Rock Festival - Vol. 1(CD, Comp) Success 2079CD Spain Unknown Sell This Version
2079LP Various Rock Festival Vol.1(LP, Comp) Success Records (5) 2079LP Europe 1989 Sell This Version
F 2079-2 Various Rock Festival - Volume 1(CD, Comp) Flash (3) F 2079-2 Europe Unknown Sell This Version
F 2079-2, F 2079 CD Various Rock Festival - Vol. 1(CD, Comp) Flash (3), Flash (3) F 2079-2, F 2079 CD Netherlands Unknown Sell This Version