Various ‎– Rock-Fire - Die Top-Hits Der 60er Jahre

Polystar (3) ‎– 0060 265
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Troggs Wild Thing 2:35
A2 Arthur Brown Fire 2:48
A3 Joey Dee Ya Ya 3:45
A4 The Cream* I Feel Free 2:48
A5 Brenda Lee Sweet Nothin's 2:20
A6 Rod Stewart Maggie May 5:14
A7 The Beatles Ain't She Sweet 2:10
A8 Little Richard Tutti Frutti 2:20
A9 The Searchers Sweets For My Sweet 2:20
A10 The Platters The Great Pretender 2:48
B1 Dave Dee, Dozy, Beaky, Mick & Tich Hold Tight 2:42
B2 The Hollies On A Carousel 3:11
B3 Jimi Hendrix Hey Joe 3:22
B4 Sam The Sham And The Pharaohs* Wooly Bully 2:20
B5 Johnny And The Hurricanes Red River Rock 2:10
B6 Jerry Lee Lewis Whole Lotta Shakin' Goin' On 2:52
B7 The Walker Brothers Land Of Thousand Dances 2:32
B8 Pat Boone I'll Be Home 3:00
B9 The McCoys Hang On Sloopy 2:58
B10 Procol Harum A Whiter Shade Of Pale 4:02


Track A10 is listed as "The Platters - Great Pretender"
Track B6 is listed as "Jerry Lee Lewis - Whole Lotta Shakin' Going On"

Also released as Club Special Edition with additional sticker on back reading "Club-Sonderauflage 30 578 9"

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All