Various ‎– Rock God

Null Spenn Records ‎– BS9
Cassette, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Ring Wannabehome #2 Rock God
A2 The Nomad Nipples Mob Rules Rock God
A3 Verstise Thumbelina Rock God
A4 Origami Epeleptika Industrial Rock God
A5 Charles Bascom For The Shit You Sank Your Boat Rock God
A6 Ave! Dat's Love Rock God
A7 Ulrike Meinhof And The Detonators From Hell Red Alert Rock God
A8 Alexander Rishaug Untitled Rock God
A9 Liz Gizzad Freshly Fucked Fish Rock God
A10 Remora She Lives Rock God
B1 10th Floor Orchestra Noname Alternative Rock God
B2 Mrs Hippi We Miss... (Too) Rock God
B3 TMX & The Starfighters Winawini Rock God
B4 Burt Reynols Ensamble* Vlich Preit Rock God
Drums, Voice, Music By – Miguel TomasinGuitar, Music By – Anla Courtis, Moncho Conlazo*
B5 Kaptein Kaliber Country Rock God
B6 Junkyard Sect (Unknown) Rock God
B7 2re Little Drummer Rock God
B8 Lasse Marhaug I Am Rock God


  • Artwork By – Roobah A113