Various ‎– Rock & Pop - Suena Fuerte Volumen 2

Warner Music Chile ‎– 795 34974-2
CD, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Fito Paez* El Amor Despues Del Amor
2 Green Day Basket Case
3 Sugar Ray (2) Iron Mic
4 La Ley Dia Cero
5 R.E.M. What's The Frecuency, Kenneth?
6 Candlebox Far Behind
7 Spacehog In The Meantime
8 Miguel Bose* Sol Forastero
9 Collective Soul The World I Know
10 Everything But The Girl Missing (Todd Terry Remix)
Remix – Todd Terry
11 Maná Oye Mi Amor
12 Cafe Tacuba La Ingrata
13 Inner Circle Sweet A La La La La Long
14 Simply Red Fairground
15 Christina Y Los Subterráneos Voy En Un Coche
16 Hootie And The Blowfish* Only Wanna Be With You
17 Deftones Bored

Companies, etc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: WEACHILE/4702 LASERDISC