Various ‎– Rock Rock-Ola

Lucky Records (2) ‎– CDLR601
CD, Compilation


1 Marlon Grisham Ain't That A Dilly
2 Wally Lee With The Storms I Never Felt This Way
3 Webb Robbins & The Jackets Why Was I Blue
4 Billy Smith The Jive Kings Johnny Machine
5 The Swanks Ghost Train
6 Johnnie Allan Promised Land
7 The Moonlighters* Rock-A-Bayou Baby
8 Merv Benton Nervous Breakdown
9 Jackie Lowell & The Astronauts* Rocket Trip
10 Merrill Moore Rock-Rock Ola
11 Andy Doll (2) Gotta Have You
12 Bobby Mack Waitin' For You To Call
13 Roy Hall's Alley Cats* Go Go Little Queenie
14 Chuck Berry Almost Grown
15 Darrell Rhodes Four O'Clock Baby
16 Dinky Harris She Left Me Crying
17 Bob Perry (3) Weary Blues Goodbye
18 Marvin Kerry Sha-Marie
19 Johnny Champion Beer Drinking Daddy
20 The Capers (4) Rocking Around The Mountain
21 Malcolm Yelvington Yakety Yak
22 Dale Hawkins Little Pig
23 Ronnie Keenan* Jukebox Queen
24 Rock-A-Fellers* Say Mama
25 Rusty York Sugaree
26 Miles Conners* I Don't Need You Anymore
27 Eddie Clearwater* A Real Good Time
28 Warren Smith (3) Sweet Sweet Girl
29 Lee Dresser Thinkin' Bout Your Love
30 Sanford Clark Still As The Night


30 Juke Joint Rockers