Various ‎– Rock, Rock, Rock

Not On Label ‎– none
Vinyl, LP, Promo, Mono


A1 Lavern Baker Tra La La
A2 The Bowties Ever Since I Can Remember
A3 Jimmy Cavallo The Big Beat
A4 The Moonglows Over & Over Again
A5 Alan Freed Orch.* Right Now, Right Now
A6 The 3 Chuckles* Thanks To You
A7 Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers Baby, Baby
A8 Johnny Burnette Lonesome Train
A9 The 3 Chuckles* We're Gonna Rock Tonight
A10 Connie Francis I Never Had A Sweetheart
B1 Chuck Berry You Can't Catch Me
B2 Connie Francis Little Blue Wren
B3 Jimmy Cavallo Rock, Rock, Rock
B4 The 3 Chuckles* The Things Your Heart Needs
B5 Ivy Schulman & The Bowties Rock Pretty Baby
B6 The Flamingos Would I Be Crying
B7 Alan Freed Orch.* Rock 'N Roll Boogie
B8 The 3 Chuckles* Won't You Give Me A Chance
B9 The Moonglows I Knew From The Start
B10 Frankie Lymon & The Teenagers I'm Not A Juvenile Delinquent


Rare promo release, this was issued to radio stations. Eventually, this soundtrack was released on Chess Records with only twelve songs. No timings nor writing credits are given.