Various ‎– Rock The Night

Arcade ‎– 01 0254 22
2 × Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Europe (2) Rock The Night
A2 Berlin Like Flames
A3 Heart Barracuda
A4 Journey Open Arms
A5 Genesis Abacab
A6 REO Speedwagon Don't Let Him Go
A7 Aerosmith Dream On
B1 Beastie Boys Fight For Your Right
B2 TKO (5) Rock And Roll Remains
B3 Judas Priest You've Got Another Thing Commin'
B4 Madison (2) Oh Rendez Vous
B5 Vandenberg Different Worlds
B6 Highway Chile Christine
B7 Motörhead Doctor Rock
C1 Van Halen Why Can't This Be Love
C2 Mother's Finest Baby Love
C3 Foreigner That Was Yesterday
C4 Cheap Trick Surrender
C5 Broken Silence (3) Winds Of Passion
C6 Status Quo Roll Over Lay Down
C7 Blackfoot (3) Highway Song
D1 Survivor Burning Heart
D2 Mad Max (5) Fox On The Run
D3 Golden Earring Long Blond Animal
D4 Railway I'm On Fire
D5 Boston More Than A Feeling
D6 Vengeance (3) Only The Wind
D7 Accept It's Hard To Find A Way

Companies, etc.



Made in Holland.
Printed in the Netherlands.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: BIEM / STEMRA

Other Versions (2 of 2) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
01 0254 41 Various Rock The Night(Cass, Comp) Arcade 01 0254 41 Netherlands 1987 Sell This Version
01 1254 61 Various Rock The Night - Volume 1(CD, Comp) Arcade 01 1254 61 Netherlands 1989 Sell This Version