Various ‎– Rock Tribune - Gratis CD November 2004

Rock Tribune Magazine ‎– RT 0406
CD, Compilation, Promo, Sampler

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Hermano Cowboys Suck
Written-By – Brown*, Angstrom*
2 Oceans Of Sadness Eyes Like Fire
Written-By – Rommes*, Vernelen*, Claes*, Vanneste*, Van Cauwenberghe*, Melis*
3 Anorexia Nervosa (2) Codex-Veritas
Written-By – Roux*, Sallas*, Bayle*
4 Sonata Arctica My Selene
Written-By – Liimatainen*
5 Agnostic Front All Is Not Forgotten
Written-By – Agnostic Front
6 Daysend Born Is The Enemy
Written-By – Bilbija*, Webster*, Kordek*, Calabrese*, Morris*
7 Troopers Mein Kopf Dem Henker
Written-By – Arndt*
8 Cult Of Luna Leave Me Here
Written-By – Olofsson*, Persson*, Rydberg*, Hedlund*
9 Visions Of Atlantis Lost
Written-By – Holly*, Moritz*, Fiedler*
10 Caliban The Beloved And The Hatred
Written-By – Dorner*, Pracht*, Schmidt*, Gortz*, Grun*
11 God Dethroned Sigma Enigma
Written-By – Van Weesenbeek*, Westerhuis*, Sattler*
12 Jon Oliva's Pain Walk Alone
Written-By – Oliva*
13 Samael Moongate
Written-By – A. Locher*, M. Locher*
14 Behemoth (3) Conquer All
Written-By – Nergal
15 3 Inches Of Blood Fear On The Bridge
Written-By – Froese*, Pipes*, Hooper*, Dahk*
16 Darkwell Fate Prisoner
Written-By – Wurzer*
17 Isis (6) Backlit
Written-By – Harris*, Turner*, Meyer*, Caxide*, Gallagher*
18 Forcefeed Taking Back My Mind
Written-By – Forcefeed

Companies, etc.



Free promo CD included with the November edition of Rock Tribune International Heavy Rock Magazine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DOCdata RT 0406
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LJ82
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3611
  • Rights Society: SABAM