Various ‎– Rock'n Roll Live Party

Warner Bros. Records ‎– WB 46 299 (B)
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 Bill Haley And His Comets Rock Around The Clock 2:15
A2 The Beach Boys Fun, Fun, Fun 4:00
A3 George And Teddy And The Condors Lucille 2:12
A4 Fats Domino Hello Josephine 1:36
A5 Dion & The Belmonts A Teenager In Love 2:42
A6 Tony, Vic And Manuel Slippin' And Slidin' 2:31
A7 Trini Lopez Kansas City 3:12
A8 Bill Haley And His Comets Shake, Rattle & Roll 2:10
B1 Little Richard King Of Rock & Roll 3:00
B2 The Beach Boys Surfin' USA 2:40
B3 Fats Domino Blueberry Hill 2:21
B4 Everly Brothers Bird Dog 1:59
B5 Everly Brothers Cathy's Clown 1:24
B6 George And Teddy And The Condors Sticks And Stones 3:12
B7 Dion & The Belmonts Ruby Baby 2:12
B8 Screaming Lord Sutch Bye Bye Johnny/Johnny B. Goode 4:00

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 1): WEA 46 299-A PF Manufactured in Germany
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side 2): WEA 46 299-B PF Manufactured in Germany
  • Rights Society: GEMA

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All