Various ‎– Rock'n Roller Disco

Ronco ‎– RTL 2040
Vinyl, LP, Compilation


A1 The Gibson Brothers* Ooh What A Life
A2 Kandidate Girls, Girls, Girls
A3 Dollar Love's Gotta Hold On Me
A4 Bill Lovelady Reggae For It Now
A5 Flying Lizards* Money
A6 The Jags Back Of My Hand
A7 Voyager (15) Halfway Hotel
A8 The Real Thing Boogie Down
A9 Jimmy Lindsay Ain't No Sunshine
A10 Jasmin (10) Amadeus Theme
B1 The Buggles Video Killed The Radio Star
B2 B.A. Robertson* Bang Bang
B3 The Boomtown Rats I Don't Like Mondays
B4 Sparks Beat The Clock
B5 The Jolly Brothers Conscious Man
B6 Heatwave Always & Forever
B7 Dollar Who Were You With In The Moonlight
B8 The Ruts Babylon's Burning
B9 Public Image* Death Disco
B10 Racey Lay Your Love On Me

Companies, etc.


Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: MCPS

Other Versions (1 of 1) View All

Cat# Artist Title (Format) Label Cat# Country Year
4C/RTL 2040 Various Rock'n Roller Disco(Cass, Comp) Ronco 4C/RTL 2040 UK 1979 Sell This Version


Reviews Show All 3 Reviews

Add Review



January 6, 2017
contains unique edit of PiL's "Death Disco" not found anywhere else


September 22, 2012
This is a superb album. My mate has it and he can't stop playing it. We are both particularly impressed by the excellent sound mix, lovely and crisp and clear, nice and loud without ever distorting. Whoever did the 2010 remastering ought to be thoroughly congratulated as it does not get better than this.

This is how a perfect compialtion should be produced!