Various ‎– Roda De Fogo (Trilha Internacional Da Novela)

Som Livre ‎– 530.047
Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Michael McDonald Sweet Freedom
Written-By – Rod Temperton
A2 New Edition With You All The Way
Written-By – Carl Wurtz
A3 Genesis Invisible Touch
Written-By – Mike Rutherford, Phil Collins, Tony Banks
A4 Reno Scott Colors On My Blues
A5 Trio Rio New York - Rio - Tokyo
Written-By – Oliver Heuss
A6 Mike Francis You Can't Get Out Of My Heart
Written-By – Mike Francis
A7 Peter Gabriel Sledgehammer
Written-By – Peter Gabriel
B1 Simply Red Holding Back The Years
Written-By – Mick Hucknall, Neil Moss
B2 The S.O.S. Band The Finest
Written-By – James Harris III, Terry Lewis
B3 Peppino Di Capri Ancora Con Te (Outra Vez)
Written-By – Isolda, Sergio Bardotti
B4 F.R. David Sahara Night
Written-By – Robert Fitoussi, Silvano Fossati
B5 Dire Straits Why Worry
Written-By – Mark Knopfler
B6 James Warren It Won't Be The Same Old Place
Written-By – Andy Davis, James Warren
B7 Heart If Looks Could Kill
Written-By – Beau Garrett*, Jack Conrad


Original International Soundtrack from "Roda de fogo" (Rede Globo, 1986/1987) released by Som Livre.

"Roda de Fogo" was a Brazilian soap opera produced by Rede Globo, and ran from 25 August 1986 and March 21, 1987. Written by Lauro César Muniz and Marcílio Moraes and directed by Dennis Carvalho and Ricardo Waddington, and had 179 chapters.